Dean Russell K. Osgood cordially invites you to the

2024 Distinguished Alumni Awards Ceremony & 50th Anniversary of the Clinical Education Program | Bryan Cave Moot Courtroom, Anheuser-Busch Hall
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. | MO MCLE: Daniel Harawa, Professor of Clinical Law and Director of the Federal Appellate Clinic, NYU School of Law
4:00 p.m. | Distinguished Alumni & Clinical Education Program Awards Ceremony

2024 Distinguished Alumni Awards and 50th Anniversary of the Clinical Education Program Reception | Crowder Courtyard, Anheuser-Busch Hall
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

2024 Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees

 2024 Clinical Education Program's 50th Anniversary Award Honorees

 Dean's Medal

Howard Cayne, JD '79

 Distinguished Alumni Award

Greg Hewett, JD’94

Harry Joe, JD’75

Susan Beth McCollum, JD’15

 Young Alumni Award

Valérie Boisgard, LLM ’15

Elizabeth McDonald, JD ‘09

Clarissa Gaff, JD’06

Michael Gallagher, JD’14

Daniel Glazier, MSW’80 JD’81

Beverly Hauber

Thomas John (TJ) Hill, JD’03

Travis Hill, JD '05

Maxine Lipeles

Jessica Mayo, JD’12

Nicole T.S. Mejía (Cortes), JD’12

Alicia McDonnell, JD’95

Charles (Locky) Nimick, JD’89

Sorry, but registration for this event has closed. Please contact the WashULaw Advancement Office at 314-935-0493 or